Home Town Favorites:
Greenwell Park - http://www.dnr.state.md.us/publiclands/southern/greenwell.html
The Bay Net - http://www.thebaynet.com/
Maryland Sheep & Wool Festival - http://www.sheepandwool.org
Southern Maryland OnLine - http://www.somd.com
St. Mary's Animal Welfare League - http://www.smawl.org


Horses:

American Paint Horse Association - http://www.apha.com
Dream Horse - http://www.dreamhorse.com
MidAtlantic Horse Rescue - http://www.midatlantichorserescue.org
New York Horse Rescue - http://www.nyhr.org
Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders & Exhibitors Association - http://www.sshbea.org/
Tennessee Walking Horses Breeders' & Exhibitors' Association - http://www.twhbea.com/


Chickens & Ducks:
American Bantam Association - http://www.bantamclub.com/
American Poultry Association - http://www.amerpoultryassn.com/
American Silkie Bantam Club - http://www.americansilkiebantamclub.com/
Backyard Chickens - http://www.backyardchickens.com
Cochins International - http://cochinsinternational.cochinsrule.com/
Eggbid - http://www.eggbid.com
Feathersite Poultry Page - http://www.feathersite.com/Poultry/BRKPoultryPage.html
Maryland State Poultry Fanciers Association - http://mdpoultryfanciers.webs.com/index.htm
Modern Game Bantam Club of America - http://www.mgbca.org/
Muscovy Breeders' Map - http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&hl=en&msa=0&msid=103126436503239419005.0004499d46be16fc59273&t=h&z=4
Muscovy Duck Forum - http://muscovyduckforum.smfforfree3.com/index.php
Polish Breeders Club - http://www.polishbreedersclub.com/
The Poultry Connection - http://www.poultryconnection.com
Susquehanna Poultry Club - http://www.susquehannapoultry.com/
Virginia Poultry Breeders Association - http://www.vapba.net/


Dogs:
American Canine Registry - http://www.americancanineregistry.com/home.html
American Chinese Crested Club - http://www.accc.chinesecrestedclub.info
American Kennel Club - http://www.akc.org
American Working Collie Association - http://www.awca.net/index.htm
Collie Club of America - http://www.collieclubofamerica.org
Collie Health Foundation - http://www.colliehealth.org
Miniature Pinscher Club of America - http://www.minpin.org/

Art:
Lyric Artwork - http://www.lyricartwork.com


Friends' Sites:
'Appyday - Horses, llamas, persian cats & boxers - http://www.appyday.com
Brook Valley Farms - Rare & unique poultry - http://www.freewebs.com/brookvalleyfarms/
Creative Brush Studio - Freelance artist - http://www.creativebrush.com/index.html
Running Horse Farm - Fancy, feathered fowl - http://www.angelfire.com/runninghorsefarm/rhfarm.html
Tamaron Sport Horses and Collies - http://www.tamaron.com
Walking After Midnight Farm - Tennessee Walking Horses - http://www.blackwidowfarm.com/